Woodland All-Decade Girls’ XC


Team of the decade: 2009

Undefeated NVL champion; 5th-place finish at Class SS meet (school best)

Runner of the decade: Krista Albright

All-State (2003-04); All-NVL (2003-04); 4th-place finish at Class SS meet (2004)

Brittany Albright ‘10: All-State (2009); All-NVL (2007-09)

Krista Albright ‘05: Runner of the decade

Michelle Palomba ‘04: All-NVL (2001-02); first All-NVL athlete at WRHS

Crystal Steinfeld ‘11: All-State (2009); All-NVL (2008-09)

Honorable mentions: Shannon Freeman, Melissa Kiley, Sarah Melville, Mikelyn Messina, Kaitlyn Murphy, Meaghan O’Hara, Janet Pacitto, Kelly Smith