Naugatuck Hall of Fame announces Class of 2018


NAUGATUCK — The Naugatuck Hall of Fame announced the selections to be inducted as its Class of 2018.

The inductees are James McKee (coaching), Richard Rydzik (baseball), Jeanie Cyr (swimming), Stephen Hiscock (baseball), Ronald Plasky (coaching) and Thomas Doran (community volunteerism.)

The class will be inducted in October during the 47th annual Naugatuck Hall of Fame Awards Banquet at the Naugatuck Portuguese Club. For more information or tickets, contact any of the inductees.