Naugatuck All-Decade Girls’ XC


Team of the decade: 2008

2nd-place finish at NVL meet; 12th-place finish at Class L meet

Runner of the decade: Rosa Moriello

Class L champion (2008); All-State (2007-09); Top 10 at NE meet (2008-09)

Diane Clarke ‘02: All-State (2000); 4th at Class LL meet (2000)

Rosa Moriello ‘10: Runner of the decade

Jamie Raczkowski ‘02: All-NVL (2001)

Cassie Rowe ‘05: All-NVL (2004)

Honorable mentions: Malissa Bolton, Crystal Crane, Tara DaSilva, Michelle Decerbo, Shelby Hale, Becky Renzoni, Jamie Robinson

Download the full All-Decade special edition by clicking here or on the image below.

NAUG_2010_01_29_p01.qxp (Page 1)