Naugatuck All-Decade Boys’ Track


Team of the decade: 2007

Out/In NVL champion; 4th-place finish at Class LL indoor meet; 6 All-NVL picks

Athlete of the decade: Joe Ardito

All-NE indoor LJ (2005); All-State outdoor 200 (2006); All-State indoor LJ (2005);
7th-place finish LJ indoor nationals (2005-06); Out/In: 3x All-NVL; In: NVL LJ record

F Ryan Culbertson ‘07: Out: All-NVL (2006-07)

F Mike Harris ‘04: Out: All-State (2003); All-NVL (2003)

R Joe Ardito ‘06: Athlete of the decade

R Andrew Corridore ‘07: Out/In: 1x All-NE; 1x All-State; 4x All-NVL

R Andrew Harriott ‘07: Out: All-NVL (2007); NVL record 4×400

R Mohamed Hrezi ‘09: Out/In: 1x All-NE; NVL record 1,000, sprint medley

R Josh Perry ‘07: Out/In: 1x All-NE; State Open 600 champion (2007)

R Jay Wilson ‘01: Out/In: 1x All-State; 1x All-NVL; NVL record 500

Honorable mentions: Pat Barrett, Judson Brown, Ray Campbell, Mike Figueroa, Justin Ganavage, Bill Gordon, Thomas Mascia, Kyle McLaughlin, Nick Moriello, Ralph Roper III, Mike Spragg