Hall of Fame announces inductees


NAUGATUCK — The Naugatuck Hall of Fame has announced recipients for induction into the Hall’s Class of 2014.

This year’s inductees are James Fenton, Jennifer Rimkus, Ken Pruchnicki, Heather Holland Bearz, Gayle Raczkowski Marengi and Wendle Stiber.

The Class of 2014 will be honored at a ceremony Oct. 18 at the Continental Room in Naugatuck. Tickets are $40, and can be purchased from the recipients or by contacting Ray Rossi Jr. at (203) 729-4865.

Tickets are also available at the Tax Collector’s Office at Naugatuck Town Hall, 229 Church St. No tickets will be sold at the door.