Olbrys announces campaign team


Alexander Olbrys
Alexander Olbrys

NAUGATUCK — Republican mayor candidate Alex Olbrys announced the formation of his campaign team.

Edward Betkoski is heading up the campaign as campaign manager and Aida Camacho is treasurer, a press release stated. The team consists of Republicans, Democrats Independents, the release stated.

The campaign team includes: Mickenna Gilbert, secretary; Linda “Gigi” Ramos, events coordinator; Rich Gravel, chair of sign committee; Elaine Gravel, vice chair of sign committee; Thomas Betkoski, head of promotional items; Greg Marquardt, youth outreach coordinator; William Hulbert, head of sign waving committee; JC Kalinowski, head of door knocking committee; Tim De Carlo, head of voter outreach; Tom Royle, campaign team member; Perissa Betkoski, campaign team member; Nicole Ewaskie, campaign team member.

For more information, email alexolbrysformayor@gmail.com or call (203) 819-2347.