Historical society elects officers


NAUGATUCK — The Naugatuck Historical Society elected officers and directors during its annual meeting Oct. 28.

The following officers were elected: President Christopher Ritton-Stokes, Vice President Mary Mazeiko, Treasurer Marty Lee Fenton and Secretary Kathy Swartzbaugh.

The newly-elected members of the Board of Directors are Donald Cromley, Charlie Gramble, Ken Hanks, Mayor N. Warren “Pete” Hess, Vivian Knussi, Angela Guardiano and Rocky Vitale. The alternate directors are Ronald Gagliardi and Linda Low.