Contact CN

Citizen’s News is a weekly newspaper, covering Naugatuck, Prospect and Beacon Falls, Conn.

Mailing Address: 71 Weid Drive, Naugatuck, CT 06770

Phone Number: (203) 729-2228

Fax Number : (203) 729-9099

Hours: 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Monday-Friday

Staff Directory

Manager: Richard Welch

Editor: Elio Gugliotti, ext. 20
editor@mycitizensnews.com

Staff Writer: Luke Marshall, ext. 23
lmarshall@mycitizensnews.com

Sales Representative: Mike Albert, ext. 14
malbert@mycitizensnews.com

Sales Representative: Keith Galgot, ext. 14
kgalgot@mycitizensnews.com

Sales Assistant: Amy Brinsco, ext. 11.
abrinsco@mycitizensnews.com
(Hours: Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m.)

Graphics: Pat Campbell, ext. 16
pcampbell@mycitizensnews.com

For editorial inquiries contact Elio Gugliotti. For advertising inquiries contact a sales representative.

To place a classified ad contact Amy Brinsco. The deadline to place a classified ad is Tuesday morning for the following Friday’s edition.

Be Sociable, Share!