Contact CN

Citizen’s News is a weekly newspaper, covering Naugatuck, Prospect and Beacon Falls, Conn.

Mailing Address: 389 Meadow St., Waterbury, CT 06712

Phone Number: 203-729-2228

Fax Number: 203-729-9099

Hours: 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Monday-Friday

Staff Directory

Manager: Richard Welch
rwelch@rep-am.com

Editor: Elio Gugliotti, ext. 1505
editor@mycitizensnews.com

Staff Writer: Luke Marshall, ext. 1502
lmarshall@mycitizensnews.com

Sales Representative: Mike Albert, ext. 1506
malbert@mycitizensnews.com

Sales Representative: Kyle Gavin, ext. 1503
kgavin@mycitizensnews.com

Sales Assistant: Amy Brinsco, ext. 1501
abrinsco@mycitizensnews.com
(Hours: Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m.)

For editorial inquiries contact Elio Gugliotti. For advertising inquiries contact a sales representative.

To place a classified ad contact Amy Brinsco. The deadline to place a classified ad is Tuesday morning for the following Friday’s edition.